Latest Products http://www.shreebajrangsales.com Latest Products Thu, 26 May 2022 05:26:29 +0530 en-us http://www.shreebajrangsales.com Ferro Silicon http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-silicon.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-silicon.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Alloys http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-alloys.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-alloys.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Metal Flakes http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/manganese-metal-flakes.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/manganese-metal-flakes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cored Wire http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/cored-wire.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/cored-wire.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon Calcium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-silicon-calcium.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-silicon-calcium.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon Barium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-silicon-barium.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-silicon-barium.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Raiser http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/carbon-raiser.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/carbon-raiser.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Boron http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-boron.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-boron.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Ferro Boron supports improvement of steel's quenching as well as mechanical behaviour Boron takes place of Chromium,Molybdenum and Nickel and does not effect mechanical behaviour Cast Iron when added with 0.05% Boron supports improvement of its wear resistance characteristics Provides for suitable usage in applications involving manufacturing of Neodymium Iron, Boron magnets as well as use in amorphous metal materials for developing transformer cores Provides working as lowest cost boron additive for steel and other ferrous metals Made available in powder form as per customers requirements Used for enhancing hardenability of C-Mn as well as low alloy steels Also used for improvement of steel, nitrogen scavenging as well as in rapidly solidified materials Increases hot workability and creep resistance Helps in improving neutron absorption Suitable for use in production of low carbon cold working wire rod and automotive sheet steels Available in packaging as per customer's specifications Perlite Ore http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/perlite-ore.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/perlite-ore.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mould Tube http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/copper-mould-tube.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/copper-mould-tube.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silicon-carbide.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silicon-carbide.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorspar Briquettes http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/fluorspar-briquettes.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/fluorspar-briquettes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Carbon Ferro Chrome http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/high-carbon-ferro-chrome.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/high-carbon-ferro-chrome.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorspar Powder http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/fluorspar-powder.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/fluorspar-powder.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Shots http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/steel-shots.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/steel-shots.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Carbon Ferro Chrome http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/low-carbon-ferro-chrome.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/low-carbon-ferro-chrome.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Molybdenum http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-molybdenum.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-molybdenum.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Plate http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/nickel-plate.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/nickel-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Titanium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-titanium.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-titanium.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chromite Sand http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/chromite-sand.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/chromite-sand.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additional Detail Following the specific requirements of clients, we provide these products in various sized packaging and at reasonable rates. These ensure effective usage and high efficiency. Ferro Aluminium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-aluminium.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-aluminium.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Ingot http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/tin-ingot.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/tin-ingot.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Sulphur http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-sulphur.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-sulphur.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Phosphorous http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-phosphorous.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-phosphorous.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Finds usage for manufacturing phosphate production in chemical products Finds usage as additive during production of metallic paint and in steel-making process Suitable as phosphoric additive in casting process Provides for increased fluidity in grey iron Used in steel process for improving strength, machine-ability as well as atmospheric corrosion resistance Finds usage for manufacturing phosphate production in chemical products Finds usage as additive during production of metallic paint and in steel-making process Suitable as phosphoric additive in casting process Provides for increased fluidity in grey iron Used in steel process for improving strength, machine-ability as well as atmospheric corrosion resistance Boric Acid http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/boric-acid.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/boric-acid.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Niobium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-niobium.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-niobium.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Vanadium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-vanadium.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-vanadium.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silico Manganese http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silico-manganese.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silico-manganese.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Notch Bar http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/aluminium-notch-bar.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/aluminium-notch-bar.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Metal http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silicon-metal.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silicon-metal.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Shots http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/aluminium-shots.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/aluminium-shots.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dead Burnt Magnesite http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/dead-burnt-magnesite.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/dead-burnt-magnesite.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Carbon Ferro Manganese http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/high-carbon-ferro-manganese.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/high-carbon-ferro-manganese.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Metal http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/calcium-metal.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/calcium-metal.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We can offer Calcium Metal in form of Granules, Lumps and Wire.   Magnesium Ingot http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/magnesium-ingot.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/magnesium-ingot.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cerium Misch Metal http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/cerium-misch-metal.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/cerium-misch-metal.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our repertoire a qualitative range of Cerium Misch Metal. Our personnel procure these Cerium Misch Metals from reputed manufacturer and check them on various quality parameters. These are in compliance with the prevailing international standards and offered at competitive prices.   Lead http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/lead.htm http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/lead.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertize in offering superior quality lead metal widely used in automobile industry to manufacture lead-acid storage battery. Lead is bluish-grey heavy metal with high malleability, thus used in variety of applications. It is amongst favored metal for industrial manufacturing processes due to high resistance to corrosion. Our assortment of lead metal is highly appreciated in the industry due to formidable features. Our clients can avail it in various specification at market leading price.