Latest Products http://www.shreebajrangsales.com Latest Products 17-01-24 en-us http://www.shreebajrangsales.com Ferro Alloys http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-alloys.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of a comprehensive range of Ferro Alloys such as Carbon Ferro Chrome, Calcium Silicide, Ferro Manganese, Ferro Boron, Ferro Molybdenum, Ferro Niobium, Ferro Phosphorous, Ferro Silicon, Ferro Silicon Zirconium, Ferro Titanium, Ferro Vanadium and Silico Manganese. Low Carbon Ferro Chrome http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/low-carbon-ferro-chrome.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Low Carbon Ferro Chrome offered comprise ferrochrome ortant chromium ore. It works as alloy of chromium & iron and comprises between 50% and 70% chromium content and provides usage as important iron niobium alloy with niobium content of 60-70%. Further, it is also used as main source for niobium alloying of HSLA steel. Calcium Silicide http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/calcium-silicide.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with a qualitative range of FerroSilicon Calcium/ Calcium Silicide. These are used for various purposes such as alloying element & a deoxidizer in different industrial applications. Ferro Boron http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-boron.htm Ferro Alloys Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer premium quality Ferro Boron, which is one of the widely used materials in Steel industries and foundries for several industrial applications. The Ferro Boron offered by us is praised by our satisfied and loyal clients for purity and highly effective. Procured from the best suppliers and dealers across the globe, the product has made us, the leading Ferro Boron Suppliers from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Ferro Molybdenum http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-molybdenum.htm Ferro Alloys Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of superior quality Ferro Molybdenum. The Ferro Molybdenum offered by us is a potent hardening agent and is a constituent of heat treated alloy steels. Ferro Molybdenum helps in improving corrosion resistant of stainless steel in iron and is highly effective in strengthening iron and steel. Ferro Niobium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-niobium.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with a qualitative range of Ferro Niobium. These are important iron niobium alloy, with a niobium content of 60-70%. This is the main source for niobium alloying of HSLA steel and covers more than 80% of the world wide niobium production. Ferro Phosphorus http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-phosphorus.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Phosphorous offered comprise quality Ferro Phosphorus offered in durable packaging. It is a by-product of process involving production of yellow phosphorus and is also produced through smelting by Phosphate rock and Ferro rock in blast furnace. Ferro Silicon http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-silicon.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon offered comprises alloy of iron and silicon having average silicon content between 15 and 90 weight percent and contains high proportion of iron silicides. Ferro Titanium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-titanium.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of quality Ferro Titanium which is used in various industrial applications. Ferro Titanium has a lustrous white color when purified, low density, great strength and corrosion resistant. It is present in meteorites and sun and is the only element that burns in nitrogen. Ferro Titanium offered by us is of matchless quality and available at nominal prices. Ferro Vanadium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-vanadium.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of Ferro Vanadium. Our Ferro Vanadium is made up of vanadium, silicon, aluminum, phosphorous and carbon. Our Ferro Vanadium finds its usage as an alloying agent for iron, steel and aerospace. Silico Manganese http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silico-manganese.htm Ferro Alloys Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Bajrang Sales is a renowned business entity engaged in Manufacturing, Supplying, Importing and Exporting of Silico Manganese. The Silico Manganese offered by us is used in manufacturing of steel and foundries, making other ferro alloys and in production of silicon. Silico Manganese is corrosion resistant and is also used in electro motors as well as in transformer cores. Non Ferrous Metal http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/non-ferrous-metal.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of a comprehensive range of Non Ferrous Metal. Our Non Ferrous Metals are very useful and are extensively used in various industrial applications. Our Range of Non Ferrous Metals includes Brass, Copper, Aluminum, Bronze, Zinc And Lead. The Non Ferrous Metal offered by us are available at industry leading prices. Ferro Aluminium http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-aluminium.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers, Exporters and Importers of Ferro Aluminium. Ferro Aluminium offered by us is produced by melting and mixing the iron and aluminum together. All the raw materials used in the production of Ferro Aluminium are of high grade quality so as to ensure that clients get the best from us. Aluminium Notch Bar http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/aluminium-notch-bar.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of Aluminium Notch Bar which is made of pure aluminium. The Aluminium Notch Bar offered by us is used as a de â��oxidant agents in steel industries. Every product of ours is stringently checked and tested on various quality control measures by our team of quality analysts to ensure their purity and composition. Aluminium Shots http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/aluminium-shots.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of quality Aluminum Shots. The Aluminum Shots offered by us are ideal for use when required to clean the surface of non ferrous metal casting parts. These are generally used to make superior quality aluminum wires. Our Aluminium Shots have a flawless finish and are available at competitive market prices. Chromite Sand http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/chromite-sand.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of quality Chromite Sand. The Chromite sand offered by us is black in color depending on the content. Perlite Ore http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/perlite-ore.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 'Shree Bajrang Sales (P) Ltd' is a trusted name when it comes to world class Perlite Ore. We offer super quality Perlite Ore that is extracted from the best mines and having optimum chemical and physical properties. The exceptional quality and purity of the Ore has proven our claims of being the topnotch Perlite Ore manufacturers and suppliers from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Silicon Carbide http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/silicon-carbide.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted and reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers, Exporters and Importers of Silicon Carbide. The Silicon Carbide is extensively used in refractories as abrasive material or as heating element. All the materials used in manufacturing of Silicon Carbide are of high grade and pure quality and is free from impurities. Fluorspar http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/fluorspar.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier, Exporter and Importer of quality Fluorspar which is a mineral composed of Calcium Fluoride. Fluorspar Lumps and Powder are extensively used in Cement industries, Steel industries and Electrode industries. Apart from that it is pure, dependable and has precise pH value. The Fluorspar offered by us can be availed at economical prices. Steel Shots http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/steel-shots.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 'Shree Bajrang Sales (p) Ltd' is looked upon as the prime Steel Shots Suppliers from Nagpur, Maharashtra. We offer our clients with a comprehensive range of Steel Shots. These are procured from reputed manufacturers and checked on various quality parameters. Dead Burnt Magnesite http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/dead-burnt-magnesite.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Dead Burnt Magnesite from Maharashtra, India. The Burnt Magnesite we offer has garnered acclaim for its purity, high quality and long shelf life. Ferro Sulphur Lumps http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-sulphur-lumps.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the notable names in the domain of presenting excellent quality Ferro Sulphur Lumps. We have up to the minute production facilities available to present the best and certified Lumps. Manganese Metal http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/manganese-metal.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the dependable names, we are instrumental in offering excellent quality Manganese Metal. The offered Manganese Metal is sternly examined under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals. Nickel Scrap http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/nickel-scrap.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as the premium Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Nickel Scrap from Maharashtra, India. Tin Ingots http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/tin-ingots.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Tin Ingots from Maharashtra, India. Ferro Manganese http://www.shreebajrangsales.com/ferro-manganese.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most celebrated Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of the wide array of Ferro Manganese. The offered range of Ferro Manganese is sternly manufactured, etc.